prt

PRT offers a turnkey crowd management solution in a given area. The system acts as a portal that counts the entries and exits of individuals by an access point. Fully configurable, the system allows you to control and analyze the density of crowds in the areas to be surveyed. It is a perfect solution for respecting crowd limits in entertainment establishments.

 

There is also a system that allows the establishment to manage the interior and exterior queues. The system is fully configurable and adds to the line of products offered by Humanity tech. It allows you to manage the ins and outs in the establishments, managing the distances in the queue while allowing the operating entities of the system to have access to the usage data. The system makes it possible to predict, analyze, and validate the passage flows of users.

 

spEcifications

  • People counting system

  • Corrosion resistant 6061-T6 aluminum structure

  • Cellular connectivity - 4G / LTE or WiFi

  • Crowd density analysis

  • Integrated IOT module (Temperature, Air, Pressure, Noise, Presence, Light)

  • Integration of mobile applications possible - to configure according to the application

  • Presence sensors

  • Usage analysis and statistical report

  • Interaction with other elements of Humanity-Tech

ABOUT

Humanity-Tech is the result of  smart I.O.T. technology in urban areas aimed at analyzing pedestrian flows and crowd movements in order to bring relevant metrics out for the improvement of busy areas.

 

The company is a swarm of projects from Tribor Design, founded in 2008, specializing in industrial design and the development and manufacture of technological products, mainly in the field of connected objects.

1000 rue de l'Express, 

Terrebonne, Québec,

Canada, J6W 6K9 

info@humanity-tech.com

  • Gris LinkedIn Icône
  • Gris Icône Instagram
  • Icône Facebook gris

© 2020 Humanity-Tech Inc.

prt

PRT vous offre une solution clé-en-main de gestion des foules dans une zone donnée. Le système fait office de portail qui compte les entrées et les sorties des individus par zone d'accès. Entièrement configurable, le système permet de contrôler et d'analyser la densité des foules dans les zones à analyser. C'est une solution parfaite pour le respect des limites de foules dans les établissements de divertissement.

Il en est aussi d'un système qui permet à l’établissement de gérer les files d’attente intérieures et extérieures. Le système est pleinement configurable et s’ajoute à la ligne de produits offerts par Humanity tech. Il permet de gérer les intrants et extrants dans les établissements, gérer les distances dans la file d’attente tout en permettant aux entités opérantes du système d’avoir accès aux données d’utilisation. Le système permet de prédire, analyser et valider les flux de passage des utilisateurs.

spécifications

  • Système de comptage de personnes

  • Structure en aluminium 6061-T6 résistant à la corrosion

  • Connectivité cellulaire – 4G/LTE ou WiFi

  • Analyse de la densité des foules

  • Module IOT intégré (Température, Air, Pression, Bruit, Présence, Lumière)

  • Intégration d’applications Mobiles possible – à configurer selon l’application

  • Capteurs de présence

  • Analyse d’utilisation et rapport statistiques

  • En interaction avec les autres éléments de Humanity-Tech

À PROPOS

Humanity-Tech est le fruit d'une technologie de connectivité en zone urbaine visant à analyser les flux piétonniers et les mouvements de foules dans le but d'en ressortir des métriques pertinentes à l'amélioration des zones passantes. 

L'entreprise se veut un essaimage de de projets de l'entreprise Tribor Design, fondée en 2008, oeuvrant dans le design industriel et le développement et la fabrication de produits technologiques, spécialement dans le domaine des objets connectés.

1000 rue de l'Express, 

Terrebonne, Québec,

Canada, J6W 6K9 

info@humanity-tech.com

  • Icône Facebook gris
  • Icône Twitter gris
  • Icône YouTube gris

© 2020 Humanity-Tech Inc.