EVE

Humanity-Tech offers the possibility of integrating smart and modular street furniture on your public sites. We have wide expertise in industrial design and we are currently developing a software architecture that integrates and adapts to all types of furniture whether it's our designs our your own development.

 

We mainly offer an ecosystem of furniture adjoining a configurable media display terminal that will allow users to connect to a Wi-Fi network, all connected to our dynamic management system based on learning in Artificial Intelligence. In addition, all of our products offer wireless and wired charging for mobile devices.

 

Our systems are fully configurable while several other features can be added upon request.

 

All of the elements of our street furniture are also available to rent for event activation.

specifications

  • Public bench system for charging of mobile devices

    • 2 x USB

    • 1 x Qi (induction charging)

  • Cellular connectivity - 4G / LTE

  • WiFi connectivity and access point

  • IOT module with integrated sensors

    • Temperature

    • Air quality

    • Pressure

    • Noise level

    • Presence

  • Integration of mobile applications

    • To be configured according to your specific needs

  • Configurable on request

MEDIAS

ABOUT

Humanity-Tech is the result of  smart I.O.T. technology in urban areas aimed at analyzing pedestrian flows and crowd movements in order to bring relevant metrics out for the improvement of busy areas.

 

The company is a swarm of projects from Tribor Design, founded in 2008, specializing in industrial design and the development and manufacture of technological products, mainly in the field of connected objects.

1000 rue de l'Express, 

Terrebonne, Québec,

Canada, J6W 6K9 

info@humanity-tech.com

  • Gris LinkedIn Icône
  • Gris Icône Instagram
  • Icône Facebook gris

© 2020 Humanity-Tech Inc.

EVE

Humanity-Tech vous offre la possibilité d’intégrer des bancs modulaires intelligents sur vos sites d’installations. Nous possédons une vaste expertise dans le design industriel et nous développons actuellement une architecture logicielle qui s’intègre et s’adapte à tous les types de mobilier.

L’offre standard propose un écosystème de bancs jouxtés à une borne d'affichage média configurable qui permettront à votre clientèle de se connecter à un réseau Wi-Fi, le tout connecté à notre système de gestion dynamique basé sur l’apprentissage en Intelligence Artificielle. De plus, tous nos produits offrent la recharge inductive et filaire pour les appareils mobiles.

 

Nos systèmes sont entièrement configurables alors que plusieurs autres fonctionnalités peuvent être ajoutées sur demande.

Tous les éléments de notre mobilier urbain sont  aussi disponibles en location pour les activation événementielles.

spÉcifications

  • Système de banc publique à recharge d’appareils mobiles

    • 2 x USB

    • 1 x Qi (rehcarge par induction)

  • Connectivité cellulaire – 4G/LTE

  • Connectivité et point d'accès WiFi

  • Module IOT avec capteurs intégrés

    • Température 

    • Qualité de l'air 

    • Pression 

    • Nibeau sonore (bruit)

    • Présence

  • Intégration d’applications mobiles

    • À configurer selon l’application

  • Configurable sur demande

GALLERIE

À PROPOS

Humanity-Tech est le fruit d'une technologie de connectivité en zone urbaine visant à analyser les flux piétonniers et les mouvements de foules dans le but d'en ressortir des métriques pertinentes à l'amélioration des zones passantes. 

L'entreprise se veut un essaimage de projets de l'entreprise Tribor Design, fondée en 2008, oeuvrant dans le design industriel et le développement et la fabrication de produits technologiques, spécialement dans le domaine des objets connectés.

1000 rue de l'Express, 

Terrebonne, Québec,

Canada, J6W 6K9 

info@humanity-tech.com

  • Gris LinkedIn Icône
  • Gris Icône Instagram
  • Icône Facebook gris

© 2020 Humanity-Tech Inc.