Kairos is an advanced and smart social distancing system that helps to ensure that social distancing standards are respected. Fully configurable, it issues alarms when two or more people are too close to each other. Information is also sent to a cloud service on which a digital platform allows operating entities to know interactions and alarms in real time.

 

Kairos also allows, with our artificial intelligence learning system, to predict, optimize and analyze distancing data to determine relevant metrics and trends. The system is a robust product and can be used in all work environments and areas such as construction, small, medium and large scale manufacturing environments.

 

 

SEE THE VIDEO

 

specifications

  • 3.7-volt Li-Ion battery

  • Autonomy from 8 to 12 hrs

  • Small and discreet

  • Configurable alarms

  • "Cloud based API"

  • Integrated sensors

  • System without camera

  • Respect users privacy

  • FCC, ROHS, CE certified module

  • Patent pending

KAIROS - K100

The standalone version of Kairos is one of intrusion detection in social distancing without connectivity to the analysis and management portal.

 

This version is intended as an intrusion identification tool. It will trigger light and sound signals according to the following levels of intrusion:

 

  • Intrusion at 3 meters: Slow light signal

  • Intrusion at 2 meters: Fast sound and light signals

  • 1 meter intrusion : Constant sound and light signals

 

Available June 2020

 

 

Intrusion 3m

Intrusion 1m

1m

2m

3m

KAIROS - K200

The CONNECTED version of Kairos is one for intrusion detection in social distancing with connectivity to the analysis and management portal. It complements our solution for counting people and analyzing crowd movements.

 

This version is intended to be an intrusion identification tool but also management for distance intrusions. It will trigger light and sound signals according to the following levels of intrusion and it will send statistical data to our analysis system:

 

  • Intrusion at 3 meters: Slow light signal

  • Intrusion at 2 meters: Fast sound and light signals

  • 1 meter intrusion: Constant sound and light signals

 

It will then be possible to configure the alerts according to the modes of use defined by the site manager. The information collected will be brought to our artificial intelligence analysis system and will make it possible to generate predictive reports of health and safety trends.

 

The K200 will also be useful for defining risk areas and zones with limited access. It works perfectly with our PRT access portal system and easily integrates with your restricted access equipment. Make it your indicator of movements by privileged areas and you will be able to optimize your production processes and workflows.

 

This version will be available at the end of summer 2020.

 

ABOUT

Humanity-Tech is the result of  smart I.O.T. technology in urban areas aimed at analyzing pedestrian flows and crowd movements in order to bring relevant metrics out for the improvement of busy areas.

 

The company is a swarm of projects from Tribor Design, founded in 2008, specializing in industrial design and the development and manufacture of technological products, mainly in the field of connected objects.

1000 rue de l'Express, 

Terrebonne, Québec,

Canada, J6W 6K9 

info@humanity-tech.com

  • Gris LinkedIn Icône
  • Gris Icône Instagram
  • Icône Facebook gris

© 2020 Humanity-Tech Inc.

Kairos est un système de distanciation social évolué et intelligent qui permet de s’assurer que les normes de distanciation sociales soient respectées. Entièrement configurable, il émet des alarmes lorsque deux ou plusieurs personnes sont trop près l’une de l’autre. L’information est également envoyée vers un service infonuagique sur lequel une plateforme numérique permet aux entités opérantes de connaître les interactions et les alarmes en temps réel.

 

Kairos permet également, avec notre système d’apprentissage en intelligence artificielle, de prédire, optimiser et analyser les données de distanciation pour en déterminer des métriques et des tendances pertinentes. Le système ce veut un produit robuste et peut être utilisé dans tous les environnements de travail et les domaines tels que la construction, les environnements manufacturiers à petite, moyenne et grande échelle.​

VOIR LA VIDÉO

spÉcifications

  • Batterie Li-Ion de 3.7 volts

  • Autonomie de 8 à 12 hrs

  • Petit format et discret

  • Alarmes configurables

  • « Cloud based API »

  • Senseurs intégrés

  • Système sans caméra

  • Respect de la vie privée

  • Module certifiée FCC, ROHS, CE

  • Patent pending

KAIROS - K100

La version autonome de Kairos en est une de détection d'intrusion en distanciation sociale sans connectivité  au portail d'analyse et de gestion des déplacements. 

Cette version se veut on outil d'identification d'intrusion. Il émettra un signal lumineux et  sonore selon les degrés d'intrusion suivants :

  • Intrusion à 3 mètres : Signal lumineux lent

  • Intrusion à 2 mètres : Signaux sonore et lumineux rapides

  • Intrusion à 1 mètre : Signaux sonore et lumineux constants

Disponible juin 2020

Intrusion 3m

Intrusion 1m

1m

2m

3m

KAIROS - K200

La version CONNECTÉE de Kairos en est une de détection d'intrusion en distanciation sociale avec connexion au portail d'analyse et de gestion des déplacements. Elle complète notre solution de comptage de personnes et d'analyse de déplacements des foules.

Cette version se veut on outil d'identification d'intrusion mais aussi de gestion des intrusions de distanciation. Il émettra un signal lumineux et sonore selon les degrés d'intrusion suivants et il enverra une donnée statistique à notre système d'analyse  :

  • Intrusion à 3 mètres : Signal lumineux lent

  • Intrusion à 2 mètres : Signaux sonore et lumineux rapides

  • Intrusion à 1 mètre : Signaux sonore et lumineux constants

Il sera alors possible de configurer les alertes selon les modes d'utilisation définis par le gestionnaire des lieux. Les informations recueillies seront portées à notre système d'analyse en intelligence artificielle et permettront de dégager des rapports prédictifs de tendances en santé et sécurité.

Le K200 sera aussi utile pour définir des zones à risques et a accès limité. Il se combine parfaitement à notre système de portail d'accès PRT et s'intègre facilement à vos équipements à accès limité. Faites-en votre indicateur de mouvements par zones privilégiées et vous serez en mesure d'optimiser vos processus de production.

Cette version sera disponible à la fin de l'été 2020.

À PROPOS

Humanity-Tech est le fruit d'une technologie de connectivité en zone urbaine visant à analyser les flux piétonniers et les mouvements de foules dans le but d'en ressortir des métriques pertinentes à l'amélioration des zones passantes. 

L'entreprise se veut un essaimage de projets de l'entreprise Tribor Design, fondée en 2008, oeuvrant dans le design industriel et le développement et la fabrication de produits technologiques, spécialement dans le domaine des objets connectés.

1000 rue de l'Express, 

Terrebonne, Québec,

Canada, J6W 6K9 

info@humanity-tech.com

  • Gris LinkedIn Icône
  • Gris Icône Instagram
  • Icône Facebook gris

© 2020 Humanity-Tech Inc.